Many people working longer hours, leaving little time for leisure activities. What are the advantages and disadvantages..

Presently, during working hours it become challenging to find a break in-between a work in order to complete the target. More than 70% of employees from every field will extend their time and spending a few hours with family. Due to this various pros and cons are existing which is provided in the upcoming paragraphs. Technology is developing on faster rate which will implement a competition across several organisations. Almost all private firm like software development, multi-storey construction field, manufacturing companies of pharmaceutical and other automobile will pressurise their employees to a reach point of succes in order to fulfill commitment. Once a worker who sacrificed their free time and extending a couple of hours to complete the projects will be recognised from own company by means of appreciation and later it will be carry Change the form of the verb carried show examples forward by higher management. Hence, it brings self-confidence and independent in terms of respective carrier growth. Unbreakable working sometimes overage the advantage because incase of IT company, pupils will be working more than nine hours in a day. They have to look on a computer screen continously which emit several radiation and this brings them health defects on their eyes and moreover same sitting posture impact backbone problem which will create huge impact on their body. Therby, it is mandatorily required to take some leisure period in order to overcome several circumstances. In conclusion, working longer time without considering a few break time has both the advantages as well as disadvantages. But, in my opinion it has more disadvantage over an advantage