Some people believe these days teenagers are spending their leisure time at shopping centers instead of doing organized activities as sports or music . Do you think it has a negative or positive development?

As we know, the art isn’t only about pictures in gallery, movie in cinema and sculpture in the square. Of course, the art is earnest deal, which the greatest artist and architects, craftsman create. But now it finds the new way and it uses almost everyone, who want. In other words, I talk about art therapy. It is understated current, which can help people with emotional and physical conditions. For example, the therapy was encouraged in pandemic period, when people lost their meeting face to face and felt loneliness. Art therapy assumes that person can impress his feelings on the paper or do something like sculpture. According to scientist researches, it helps people to decrease emotional destroys and depression. Also, this method is practiced for people with different diseases like cancer. As for disadvantages, the art therapy can’t help everyone. The talk about people, who knows that they have some skills or talented. They want to reach some ideal result and it isn’t about their inner feelings. On the other hand, the therapy may cause reversed emotions, like unpleasure remembers or painful memories and it becomes the evocative harrowing art. In conclusion, I would say that every therapy has disadvantages and can’t fit for all people. Art therapy more unharmful and everyone can practice it everywhere and do it by yourself.