Air traffic is increasingly leading to more noise, pollution, and airport construction. Some people say that government should try to reduce air traffic by taxing it more heavily. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, It is known that people started travelling by Air transport frequently for many reasons, due to which it has raised noise, pollution, and airport buildings. There was an argument about whether the government should impose heavy taxes to reduce air traffic. Let us discuss the points in the below paragraph. One of the biggest air traffic effects is noise disturbance. Due to this, the birds and people living nearby will affect by it. Later this will impact more human life and it may lead to disorder of the human parts. For instance, if any prolonged patient lives nearby chance it gets affected more due to the noise of the air traffic. Additionally, the polluted air that comes out from the air traffic will impact a lot in the environment. Oxygen and carbon dioxide will get impure due the air pollution. For example, this will create a breathing problem due to contamination of the air. This is a serious impact on the human race. Furthermore, it will get more complex by building the airport construction. To build the construction, the nature has to be demolished. These things will affect nature and climatic conditions in the coming days. I agree to apply a high tax considering the noise, pollution and airport building. Due to, this the government reduce air traffic in the coming days. To conclude, bearing in mind, the effect of nature due to air traffic, it is necessary to impose high taxing leads to maintain nature and control air traffic.