More and more people move to other countries for higher education. Do th advantages outweigh its disadvantages.

Studying aboard is more common today than in the past. Nowadays studying aboard is available for everyone. This essay will examine both advanteages and disadvantages. Studying aboard for a higher education have many advantages. First being away from family and friends may increase focus and awarness. Due to this it may help with the higher education journy and being more independant. Secondly meet new friends with different cultures. Due to this new cultures it may help with evaluating self behaviour. Third being away from home country develop the independentcy independency and self courage, Therefore the more mature the student is the more educated will be. However moving to other countries for higher eductaion have several disadvanteges. first students may face homesick, due to this it will effect the studying journey and being unable to continue. Second having additional expenses, as an international student the tuition fees will be higher than the local students. Third dependent student may face a larger issues. they will face diffrent issue as an example can not plan for their expenses like utilities and rent. In conclution it is clear to see that studying aboard is a wonderful opportunity that has multiple advanteges. However it can also be fraught with difficulties.