With internet improvements, people can leave views or opinions on certain goods or services that they have purchased. Is it a positive or negative development?

In today's scenario,online marketing has taken a good pace rather than local shops for selling items. As the facilities for internet has increased rapidly most people tend to express their feedback on goods they bought. This essay will discuss some pros with regard to expressing views on purchased items with some reliable examples of those. Firstly, customer satisfaction is the most prominent criterion while selling any sort of goods. Facilities to leave feedback after spending money will obviously enhance the level of happiness along with securities to a shopaholic. For instance, a popular app, Daraz offers wide range of products to customers along with areas of feedback. It will not only increase the chance to express customer's views but also add upon the negative thoughts which give areas for improvement to the manufacturer companies. Along with this, if buyers could review it would be a perfect guide to invest money on certain products. To a new,person it can help in choosing the goods as well as keeping in mind if it is worth it or not.To give an example, Clothes from ZARA used to be very popular in 2009 which drastically decreased after all the negative reviews on the internet after a massive default in the raw materials. Due to this people started to avoid products from ZARA. To conclude, for customer's satisfaction and guide others it is a positive development to have the ability to comment online on the purchased things.