Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situarion,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both views and gi e your opinion

It is true that all people face bad situations in their lives ranging from not finding the dream job or having problems with finances. While some people assert that it is better to accept all of those things,I believe that by trying to enhance something,it leads to personal success. Some reasons justify people's notion regarding letting everything stay the same.First and foremost, people are used to those bad habits that they develop and do not succeed.Afterwards,issues like the financial one start to appear. For example,an excessive amount of office workers refuse getting some awards due to the requirement of hard work. That is why their improvements in both personal and working lives can not be seen. In addition to this,some of them lose the hope too early and do not believe in themselves which worsens the situation. I believe that sometimes fighting for the dreams must be done because of some reasons. Firstly, by trying to achieve something with the big wish makes people stronger with every step.Meanwhile,even those who have bad situation with finances solve this issue by believing in themselves and finding any opportunities which could assist them. For example,the most famous actor of Hollywood Jim Carrey achieved the success in all spheres eventhough he started from mopping the floors in the toilet. However,all of those facts have not made him weak. Last but not least,the reason for fighting for the goal is that only we could help ourselves to get rid of all bad things and without a shadow of a doubt make ourselves happier. In conclusion,no doubt people accept all the failures in their lives due to a lack of motivation and belief in themselves. However,those who do not pay attention to this and keep going always make their dreams come true.