In some countries, people are purchasing fewer new items and more second-hand goods. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative trend?

The shopping is an inevitable part of our life. In some countries, people are purchasing fewer new items and more second-hand goods. This essay analyses the reason for the abovementioned trend and its negative impacts are explained in the following paragraph. To begin with the reason for increasing use of second -hand product is that firstly, it helps to the folks to save lots of money because, to buying a new item they need to spend huge amount of cash. This money can uterlize other activities. For instance, a survey conducted in "Dubai" there are many shops for sale used goods most of the students buy these items and remaining amount used for their education. Moreover, using of second - hand items help to reduce the use and throw culture it results to diminish the waste in the society. For example, in "America " the government promote the used product sailing store it results to reduce E- waste in their areas. There are some downsides for the using second - hand produt first and foremost one is that, it not only affect the society but also, affect the entrepreneur because, the sales of new items would reduce in the world so, it leads to unemployment and the business person do not get profit. In addition, the technology is advancing day-by-day the engine of the used vehicle is older one it consume more fuel and the pollution rate is very high compare to new vehicles. To sum up, although there are many advantage for using used produts such as people can avoid use and throw culture and reduce the E-waste, it lead to increase the unemployment rate and pollution in the world.