Paying all workers the same salary in a company promotes harmony and respect among colleagues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In order to create a harmonious condition in a company, some managers consider to pay salaries equally to their employees. As a response to the previous phenomenon, I strongly believe that exceptional ecosystems in the corporation can be realised by paying the same among the workers. To strengthen my consideration, there will be some perspectives which will be elucidated in the following paragraphs. In the beginning, giving the same salary to the labours has several positive sides, one of them being supporting equality in the working system. Then, there is no massive gap among the employees who can have different backgrounds such as gender, age, and nationality. As a result, the corporations can operate exceptionally due to the previous occasion is able to decrease the stigma such as one gender will be paid more than another gender. For instance, in my previous office, the boss allocated the same number to his subordinates which was seen as a fair policy. Moreover, people can be stimulated by distributing equal allocation as a way to ameliorate respect for each other at the employees level. Based on the earlier statement, if numerous people in the internal working ecosystem are stimulated by the same resource it can decrease the issue that some units are given more attention by a number of costs which are allocated to them. Consequently, the personnel can respect each other in view of they have the same level of salary. For example, my workmate and I never made the stigma and always held trust because we had equal payment from the corporation. To conclude, I declare my position that distributing a budget without dissimilarity as workers' payment has a probability to construct outstanding situations for the office such as respecting other workmates and optimizing harmony. It has benefits such as advocating equality and decreasing the stigma in the internal company.