Many students around the world are not choosing science subjects at university. What are the reasons for this? What effects will this have on society?

Around the world, lots of people do not want to learn a science as a subject in the university. There are some reasons and this phenomenon will affect to our society. On this essay, I will write some reasons and results of it. There are lots of reasons that university students do not choice a science as a subject. Firstly, the science is so difficult to study because it deals with fictionary areas such as experiment of atoms or a universe. For example, in Korea, high school students have a chance to choice on what subjects they study. There are two classes and classes will be divided whether a science is included or not. Many of them choice the class which do not include a science because of difficulties of understanding and learning it. Another reason is university students have freedom to choice subjects and there are a small group who have to study a science for major. For instance, small of university students should study a science such as medicine or science colleges. In the result of this, a society will be affected gradually. Following a global society, many parts of our environment need scientists. For example, in a medical part, to develop new drugs and medical equipments, many medical scientists are needed. Also, to explor a universe, there also need many scientists who keep studying on a science. However, many individuals do not study a science, a country and the global society can not develop continuously and all inventories will be stopped. In conclusion, studying a science is essential in our society, but we are not forced university students to learn a science. To make many people interest Change the form of the verb interested show examples in a science, our society try best to make them get closer to a science.