Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits? If virtual games are estimated to be useful and educational things by some individuals, other side video games are considered as a toxic issue. Therefore, I believe that there is a variety of demerits which outweigh merits. On the one hand, there is evidence that demonstrates why games ’ advantages exist. Firstly, it is important to comprehend that many teenagers thank to playing games which assist them to accrue vigorously natural skills, such as imagination and creativity. Besides, to illustrate this point, a number of companies have invented a kind of games to individuals stimulate concentration, logical thinking and problem-solving. In addition, unrealistic pastimes also aid scholars to diminish vigorously the educational burden, therefore restricting stress, depression and anxiety disorders from the youths. On the other hand, apart from the practical advantages expressed above, I believe that virtual games bring more hours to the computer. Additionally, this activity results in high addiction which affects scholars and ranges from lack of sleep to problems at school. Secondly, another drawback of plat excessive games is being associated with individuals’ health. For instance, virtual-life pastimes account a large amount of time for teenagers who relate to the sedentary lifestyle and lack of exercise. In conclusion, it is clear that although unrealistic pastimes belong to several merits, I propose that there are many demerits more than drawbacks.