With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

Nowadays, the amount of kids on the using internet without unlimitted has increased rapidly. The development of internet is too many advantages but there are negative sides such as that they want to make friends with never seen someone and date their social friends. It leads to some difficult problems sometimes. To prevent from it, parents should improve own attentiveness for children. Also adults and teachers need to give information about ciber crime. I will explain my reason in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the better way is make to control kid's internet life. For exampe, my mom and dad supervised to my youngersister. They had 2 idea that first is their were limited her time for on the internet and second is if your don't know someone will sent some message for you, you should say us. It was a huge advantage that we did't happen about hard situations. Morefore, all families should be carefully about this issue.  Following that there are all things in social life that children don't separate both fairness and wickedness. Therefore, all human more old than children and especially teachers should to advise about ciber crime. For instance, my teacher of high school told about it in the a Choose an article the a show examples lesson that you should not meet with a man who making friends on facebook, because you are a teenager girl. I never forget her advise that is maybe protected to me from dangerous things. The more teenegars would have interesting both negative and positive but their guardian to prevent their children from going not good things. In conclusion, the social media enumerous advantages but it has some downsides. So their guardian should to prevent from going some ciber crime.