Write about the following topic: With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

Nowadays, the amount of kids using the internet without unlimited access has increased rapidly. The development of the online network has many advantages but there are negative sides such as that they want to make friends with people who have never seen before and date their social friends. It leads to some kinds of difficult problems sometimes. To prevent it, parents should improve their own attentiveness to young adults., Also adults and teachers need to give information about cybercrime. I will explain my solutions in the following paragraphs. Firstly, Uncontrolled usage of social media platforms leads to screen time addiction that creates many kinds of diseases. Because youngsters cannot manage their own time. For example, medical professionals are still saying that concern about screen time ills are ever increasing in recent years. My sister uses an application that controls her girl's social platform usage. It’s a huge advantage that they won't happen in bad situations. A better way is for parents to control their kids' internet lifetime. Therefore, all families should be careful about this issue. Following that some bad people commit cybercrimes, which are increasing little by little. They point at youngsters because more children don't separate both fairness and wickedness. For instance, hackers get kinds of viruses that seem to interest babies. Therefore, all humans are older than children and especially teachers should advise about cybercrime. My high school teacher told me in a lesson that you should not meet a stranger who makes friends on Facebook because you are a teenage girl. The more teenagers would have an interest both negative and positive. However, their guardians should give more information to their children to prevent them from doing bad things. In conclusion, social media has numerous advantages but it has some downsides. So their guardians should prevent them from undergoing cybercrimes and getting screen ills.