Some people brave dad it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job are shortage of money other are you dad it is better to try and improve your situation discuss both these views and give your opinion

In this day and age, most community face many problems in their professional field like the unsatisfactory jobs or limited salaries while others struggle for improvement.I personally feel that, the struggle can give a better life to individuals as well as makes them financially strong.I will explain both views and also my pinpoint in a forthcoming paragraph. To inaugurate with,most of the people have been doing jobs that are not engaging themselves as well as, don't have attractive salary packages. Because their whole family is dependent on them and they don't in form of taking a risk to find another job. To be more precise, a person who fulfils all requirements of his family by a profession with limited payment.It's more difficult for him to find another place for work with a handsome salary in another workplace away from his home town and spend a couple of hours on the commute to their workplace.Sometimes he doesn't have much time for having the best opportunity in his life. Thus, these are some reasons why many people adjust themselves to low wages jobs. On the other hand, in this modern era, due to the latest innovations, people have different opportunities to improve themselves in their desired departments. They can get a lot of data related to their fields and improve their skills such as, communication skills and work hard to boost their career and become financially strong. By working and taking risks in their lives. Some do part-time jobs after studies to support their families and get a lot of experience in their profession in different places. My opinion is that, one can choose to act in both situations according to the situation. Firstly he fulfilled his primary needs and after that struggled to make himself financially stable To conclude, the new trend in society to doing work with less satisfaction because of some factors like due to convincing problems although, the effort for a better existence can give their children all the amenities of growth, and enhance the experience in their field.