Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and town, while others say housing facilitires should be build instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Nature nowadays is considered as a secondary thing by some denizens, Handful amount of citizens suggest that empty spaces should be utilised for planting vegetation whereas other part of society opines that the area should be used for residential purposes.Let us discuss both the arguments followed by my opinion in the ensuring paragraphs. To begin with, It is an irrefutable fact that greenery around us is an imperative factor of our lives. Nature around us is burgeoning the level of peace in our minds. However people tend to ignore this fact and focus on materialism.To illustrate, there was an article published by 'The tribune ', which stated that people living in metro cities are prone to upsurging health issues as they are lacking pure oxygen around. On the contrary, Denizens in today's world are more likely drown by the fact of showcasing, therefore they love living in big bungalows except in farm houses.To clarity, There was a survey conducted by National Sample Survey Office (New Delhi) which stated that 100 out of 110 people are more into showing of their lifestyles instead of relishing it. In my opinion, Mankind should check their surroundings they live in and also they should focus on planting more and more trees around.To throw some forth light, human beings need vegetation around them to keep check on their health,so they can take natural oxygen instead of going under therapies.To examplify, Celebrities living in top notch metro cities are under going mounting amount of therapies to keep themselves healthy. To encapsulate,it can be reiterated that we all need nature around us as nature somewhere or the other ameliorates our lives.I would like to conclude by saying that nature never fails to astonish you, so we should all remain close to greener parts of society.