Some people think that professional athletes make a good role models for young people,while others believe they don't. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modernized era,many youngsters view many athletes as a role model and they want to immitate the way these iconic person's dress,act and their life condition. However,I strongly believe that these athletes arn't worty worth of their " role model " status. Our valuable world and humans are changing rapidly day by day. Therfore,people's mind is changing too,especially youngsters. They want to choose a certain iconic persons like athletes and they try to imitate these persons lifestyle and behaviour.These role models play a vital role in youngsters life. For instance,they can learn how to setting Change the form of the verb set show examples a goal and also teaches valuable life lessons, such as teamwork as well dealing with success.Professional athletes demonstrate the importance of working hard to achieve a goal or practicing regularly to become good at something. This a positive aspect of children ro follow them. Secondly, the role models not only influence on child's psychology, but also their physical condition too. For example, youngsters getting healtier day by day. On the other hand,despite this positive aspects,there are the number of advantages associated with them.Professional athletes are not always good role model.One reason for this,when young athletes reach a level of fame,it comes with media attention and large financial benefits. This can lead children to belive that money and fame are an indispensable part of sports. Children tend to focus more on these aspects,rather than how to play well or how to achieve good results.Another reason,some athletes might have a bad behaviour. For instance,they might be an alcoholic or take drugs to improve their performance. This kind of behaviour definetaly influence badly on children lifestyle. In conclusion,some people consider that many athletic role models influence youngsters development positively, while others do not think like that. However I'm the opinion of athletes can be a good role model for children only if they focus on the positive aspect of playing sports.