Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

The hot-buttoned controversy surrounding the topic of earning turnovers has polarized people into two different poles. On the one hand, an army of defendants insists that managers of well-known companies do not deserve to have better incomes. On the other hand, other advocates reckon that it is plausible and required for directors to have good salaries. As far as argument goes I am in favour of the second stance for the following reasons. To begin with, this part of this essay depicts the reasons for the first viewpoint. It can be clearly seen that the fact that there is a fold of directors who do not have enough skills to manage their companies is a noteworthy reason. Indeed, these unqualified employees can inherit their positions from their parents instead of enhancing themselves through hard work and training like their colleagues. Moreover, some workers find that their working conditions tend to be more stressful than those of their bosses. For instance, my brother always has to slave away at his work rather than allocating time with his family and his pastimes at the weekend. Whereas, his manager only has to spend two days per week at the office and has a trip to Hawaii every Sunday, which makes my brother jealous. In short, the defendants have their own point in thinking that supervisors should not have better incomes. Furthermore, when the second viewpoint is taken into account, it can be clearly envisioned that directors should have higher salaries. First of all, the proficiency and competence of those bosses is a pretty compelling argument. Apparently, by undergoing a plentiful amount of tests can they be assigned as managers. Furthermore, they undertake the operations of the corporations and will have to make these companies function as well as possible. Moreover, directors ’ roles are likely to be more stressful. For example, my acquaintance, who used to be a boss, always took responsibility for the faults of his subordinates. Furthermore, he was attributed to a defect made by his colleague, which consequently led to the bankruptcy of the corporation. In conclusion, supervisors deserve to have better salaries. In a nutshell, I pen down by reconfirming that I do support the idea of claiming that directors should have better turnovers.