In some countries, fastfood restaurant and supermarket give money to school to promote their products.do you think this is a positive development or negatively development?

In certain regions of the world,it is becoming a trends that shopping mall and fastfood fast-food facility now give incentive to educational institution to advertise their goods.In my perfective,I think this is a negative development because most of these places promote some unhealthy practices like excessive junks which can cause long term illness to these children. To begin with,there are demerits of these approach to collaborate with authority of school to promote such products to youngsters because at that time,they may not know the right things to take for them to healthy Ultimately,these can cause long term diseases when they grow up and can death or permanent damage to their organs.A good illustration of this, is a survey that was carried out in Sidney which recorded great deal of diabetes among young adolescences because they were expose to some commodities that was encouraged by their lecturers. Moreover, this can cause many chronic diseases like blindness,kidney failure and other medical conditions that can be detrimental which will not promote the health of those children. Furthermore,these are wrong practices that may not enhance the image of schools since they are involve in illegal practices that can encourage parents to sue the university or secondary from continuing their jobs especially with those market products or food does not follow the usual standard of recommendation of routines. Hence, this lead to poor postray poetry of the academy setting and will make guardians to withdraw their kids from those school and this pave way for unemployment and financial burdens. For example,a good scenerio of this happened in William academy,whereby group of parents came together to sue the primary school because the school advertise some sugary products to children which they consumed excessiveky excessive without the awareness of their parents and the school was closed from teaching. Additional,schools need to be stop themselves from criminal practices that disrupt their image and report such incidents to police force to ensure those managements are arrest or pay for fine. To recapitulate,I think these are wrong approaches for eatery and shopping malls to give academic institution finances to broadcast their items and food because it might lead to sickness that can be cause death or lead to bad image of the school that will make them form performing their duty.