Telecommuting refers to workers doing their jobs from home for part of each week and communicating with their office using computer technology . Telecommuting is growing in many countries and is expected to be common for most office workers in the coming decades . How do you think society will be affected by the growth of telecommuting ?

it is becomingly increasing common that a number of countries have begun to use telecommuting and it is expected that this way of working will be popular in the next decades.In my opinion, the fact that telecommuting brings more advantages than disadvantages Admittedly,it is true that telecommuting will bring some disadvantages in management.It is seems that employees will be more concentrate when they working in the office. In contrast, when they use the telecommuting refers to work at home,they might could not focus on their work because no managers can stop them relaxing.Even so, this problem can be solved.Managers can use electronic devices like monitor to check whether employees are working hard or not However,telecommuting refers have good effect on society and the company.First of all, it can make society more environmentally friendly.The reason why many people do not need to commute is that they used the telecommuting refers. Hence,less traffic reduces carbon emissions too.So, the telecommuting is good for the social environment.The secondary factor we need to take into consideration is that telecommuting refers bring more possibilities to work. For instance, some companies use it to communicate with foreign talents, not just local employees. By doing things,It makes a company more international and more motivate Change the form of the verb motivated show examples. In conclusion, Although sometimes telecommuting refers brings some drawbacks for the company,it brings more benefits for the company and society.