In achieving personal happiness, our relationship with family, friends, and colleagues are more important work and wealth. Do you agree or disagree with this?

In today’s globalised world some people believe that it is more essential for personal happiness good relationship with friends, family and colleagues. Other think that good job and wealth more important. In this essay both aspects of this issue will be elaborated. Firs, according to the US scientists survey 60% of people in the world feel happy if they have shelter and something for eating. Moreover, if person have good relationship with family and friends it will help him to feel more happy and mentally strong. Furthermore, individuals who have good link with family members they achieve their goals more often rather than others, because they know that they have supportive family and friends behind them. Turning to the other side of issue good link with family not only sours of happiness. There are other crucial things for personal happiness. For instance, good health and well-paid job also make pupil happy. If person have everything he need for living, for example, big house, last model car, but poor health, in my opinion, there is no meaning these things. I believe that that if individual have strong wealth he will achieve all his goal. To conclude all points mentioned above good relationship is important with person and family, friends. Additionally, good job and wealth also essential for personal happiness. In my opinion, people should keep in balance all these issues