Young people are often the first to suffer when job opportunities are scarce. In which ways does age affect employment opportunities ? how might employers deal with the issue fairly ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience .

Presently, majority of the young people work the jobs they want in order to earn. Thus some of them can have lack of work experience. This situation impacts employees' opportunities so as to be lack of experience and knowledge. Employers and well - experience people should instruct them how to deal with these problems. In this essay, I will discuss why young employees frequently find it difficult when job opportunities are scarce and provide relevant examples from my own knowledge and experience. Nowadays numerous youngs have their jobs over the world due to making some money. After they graduate universities they get bachelor or magisterial degrees. After then they try to find the job that they want so as to earn. Most of them desire well-paid and good condition work place, although they have lack of experience and knowledge. In other words, they find it difficult to work. Moreover some of them cannot deal with their employers. As a result, they can leave their work because of not to deal with it. For example, young employee leaves a job so that he or she does not manage to work there. However employers and well- experience workers should cooperate with the young employees. They ought to give their excellent advice to the person who is a lack experience. For instance, when young worker comes to work in the office they are not able to deal with their job although they have knowledge about work. Therefore senior workers should advise them how to work there and how to deal with colleges. Their advice can useful for young people in order to work their job for a long time. In conclusion, nowadays most of the young people cannot work somewhere as they have lack of experience and knowledge. Therefore their boss and senior workers should give them beneficial advice in order to not suffer from lack of experience. I have tried to my handy answers and provide relevant answers to the questions.