In this era, technology has been remarkably advancing, and people also apply it to educating students with a new method, compared to the conventional way of using lectures. From my point of view, a modern approach could bring many merits, yet concurrently, there are several demerits following those.

In the changing world today, we are moving to a technology driven era, where technology affects in many aspects, education is no exception. It is considered by some that it should have many benefits by replacing traditional study in the early days by applying technology study in modern times, whereas I believe that a wide range of drawbacks from that increased technological change. On the one hand, the idea of applying recent technology to teach students is attractive for several reasons. First of all, the offered new technology is more flexible, especially after an affection of Covid 19. For instance, learning from home is no longer for students through their lecture theater today by many social studying and meeting sites namely Zoom, Google classroom and so on… Secondly, with that increasing platforms being used to teach for various distance learning courses plus practical activities. Additionally, while learning through the interactive white board, pupils can approach many stimulating sites that are formed by their teacher, which is an easy delivery course and pupils can also have an extra class to improve their score on study road. On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why I support that applied technology on studying is detrimental for youngsters. The first reason is a comfortable with the given studying timeline based on an accustomed feeling. For example, a weakness in control based on a lack of technology skills leads to the teacher not managing the students who hardly suffered to sit in one place. Another issue related to human interaction is required in the platforms which insufficient interactive studying space. Therefore, pupils studying on platform sites may not upload an aggressive form of knowledge. In conclusion, it seems evident that both traditional methods and new technology study have their own advantages, but I maintain that lectures are a better way to teach students than the technology ones. In addition, it is advisable that adjusting both teaching ways can decrease their both restrictions.