More and more businesses as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using technology for communicating

Nowadays companies and also people are tending to communicate about work subjects or social life with technological devices more than face to face. The main benefits of this are comfort and saving time, and, however, the key drawbacks are less active life and not healthy friendships. Chatting with friends or having meetings online at home more relaxing than going somewhere. Because we don't need to dress up specially for it and stay with our home outfits. Furthermore, doing some preparations is taking time. If we are going to restaurant or office which is far away from home, we need to go to those areas either with bus or taxi. For example, In Istanbul/Turkey, most of the companies organizing meetings online because of the traffic congestion. However, with the technological development, most of the people already doing their households with the help of the machines. As they are less active than before, with having discussions online worsening their situations. Another disadvantage is that expressing feelings not obviously. When we are having chat with our friends, we like to watch our reactions about the subject we are talking about. But while we are talking or discussing on internet we can not show our feelings properly. For instance, with pandemic namely Covid-19, most of the companies or friends group meetings limited with internet and lt become a habit even after the contagious disease. In conclusion, organizing meetings online and talking with friends on Whatsapp is saving time and more comfortable. However, we should be more active psychically and having fun next to each other.