some people believe that protection of environment is the governments duties while some believe its people duties. to what extend are you agree or disagree?

When preserving ecosystem is discussed, citizens can be separated to two groups which are people who consider that it is an authority's duty, while others believe society have preponderance reponsibility. From my consideration, I determine that public also have massive tasks on conserving our environment. Then, there will be explanations in the following paragraphs. To begin with, collaboration among numerous stakeholders is necessary as a way to acquire success of the program. For instance, when policymakers release a policy which disallows to exploitate exploitation forests extremely, local communities can be encouraged to assist implementation environment like reporting any illegal logging cases. Consequently, protection biosphere can be maximal in view of multitudinous parties will participate. Moreover, plethora of societies have a same portion with the authorities due to they live near to biosphere aspects such as rivers, lakes, shores, etc. In other words, they should know about how to protect essential variables of nature. As a result, when population are educated, they are able to conserve living components. For example, several natives in Indonesia like Dayak tribe always protect rain forest. It is really essential for them in view of they live a notion that living harmony in ecosystem is required to avoid from some catastrophes. From all the aforementioned, I redeclare my paradigm that between the bureaucracy and its citizen have equivalent portion. Without any public support, protecting nature can be predicament due to several regulations cannot be applied and there is no party which wants to preserve it.