Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animals species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give an opinion

In this era, the expanding human population are demanding to have more and more new land for them to build a house and earn money from nature. However, these actions may cause the extinction of biodiversity, therefore, some people said that our care towards the environment from now on can be very life-changing. Meanwhile, others think that whatever we try to improve will be useless. This writing will discuss both views following reasons, examples, and the writer's view at the end. Nowadays, people are utilizing natural resources exaggeratedly and causing some animal habitats destroyed. For instance, cutting down trees and clearing forest areas can be destructive for some plants and creatures that are living there. In addition, human's greedy and self-centred behaviour will never feel enough of what they have achieved so they will continuously distract their sphere. Moreover, after realising what they have done and how messy it is now, they lose their hope to improve the world and feel like it is too late to start over. On the other hand, several communities have started to do many positive works for the environment such as reforestation, processing waste, and making regulations so that people do not destroy the biosphere for their own goods. These actualizations are good because slowly but surely they will bring advantages towards society. For example, knowing that our future life is in danger, we need to make a straightforward solution, one of which is by making a rule, particularly about preserving nature. By that, everyone will notice and diminish their destructive habits. In conclusion, what people do now will bring crucial impacts later on. The sooner one realizes what has happened, the more possibility available to change things. As a human, people can start to take care of their surroundings to reduce environmental damage. Thereby, the future world will be better to live.