The health benefits of physical activities are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them exercise regularly?

While some acknowledge that frequently doing work out brings positive influences to human physical and mental health, a number of people are indifferent in it or could not spend time exercising for certain causes. It is vital that several methods need to be taken to tackle this problem. In modern life, people are busy with their intense study schedules or a huge amount of workload, which are major reasons occupying people the majority of time day as well as energy resources of a day. After a hard-working day, it is more comfortable to relax, such as playing games or watching films, than doing yoga, walking and jogging. Another reason for lacking exercise is partly because of the sedentary lifestyle, which may be become a daily habit. For example, some people who have been used to relaxing and enjoying the day may find it hard to force themselves to do physical activities. Perhaps because these actions make them feel bored and even tired. To deal with the aforementioned causes, it is necessary that people should be more organized. For instance, writing down your plans and schedules for the day ahead can help people to arrange and attribute their time budget more effective, avoiding the inadequate time. Secondly, the self-discipline is also important, people need to force themself to do work out as a matter of routine. Moreover, people can remind themselves that if they did not practise, the health would be more and more weakened. In conclusion, doing exercise is really vital to maintain human health as well as enhancing human mentality. I firmly believe that the above-mentioned measures can help people suitably allocate time and have the promotion to practise.