some employers offer their employees subsided membership of gyms and sports club.believing that it will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work.Others see no benefit in doing so.Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few entrepreneurs to make their workers stronger and healthier, give them a good opportunity to start being a member in different sport centers, gyms and clubs. However, employees are divided into two groups, part of which think that it will not impact well and the second one is not against about it. This essay will discuss such kind of decision of employers and I will make my own point of view about it. First thing, which is worth mentioning, is that work in offices can make staff a bit exhausted and tired, because of too much task, that were given by employer. As a result, sitting at the computer or writing documents for 6-9 hours, make person's all muscles not be active, that will lead to negative consequence when they are 50 or 60 years old, such as troubles with vision and posture will not be functioned. Next coming arguement is as essential as the first one, that concerns their emotional position. When people are angry and not in the mood, just to make them calm and less nervious, the best thing to solve it, is to go to the gym boxing or kicking punching bag. It really helps and also releases of dopamine from the organism. However, if worker decides not to go to the sport club and continue stressing, it will impact badly not only on the quality of work, but also on his mental health. So, just to avoid any depression, stressing or being always nervious, people can only go to the gym and spend there almost 1,5-2 hours. To conclude, in my opinion, just to do work and tasks well, not to be angry and nervious every day, employees definitely should go to the gym. And that is not a secret that, you should attend any sport clubs or gyms, if you want not only to keep fit, to be stronger and healthier, but also to keep calm, stay refreshed, be positive-thinking person and make the work well.