There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? what can be done to solve this problems?

It can be clearly seen in public places all over the world that noise has been ever increasing as compared to the last 20 years. This essay will highlight some of the causes of creating too much noise and suggest some solutions which could help to alleviate this problem. Before suggesting solutions to the problems, we need to examine the reasons which create unbearable noise in the public area. The most important cause of this problem can be increasing the number of vehicles. which produces the sound from their engines, tyres and even while running on the road. Another significant matter could be the music people listen to while having meals at restaurants or at home. For instance, many restaurant owners in Milan City near to Cathedral church tend to compete with others by rising the deafening sound of music. which causes people stress and depression rather than relaxation and malady. The third cause can be the community themselves who tend to speak loudly over the mobile phone or have a chat with each other. These causes could together make the area thunderous. which can lead people increasing health issues such as stress, depression and heart disease. A number of measures can be taken in order to mitigate or eliminate these causes if possible. Firstly, regarding the turbulence of the vehicles, It can be solved if the state's governments pose some strict legislation to use public transport, especially in crowded places. which can not only reduce the unpleasant sound but also clean the city's atmosphere to prevent public health issues and lower the consumption of public funds. Secondly, imposing state rules to control the volume of music under the wall of the room can eliminate this cause. where the public can prosperously walk and explore the adventure of the beautiful city. The last solution can be done by arranging public seminars to spread the awareness that speaking or chatting loudly could make the next person uncomfortable and contribute to increased noise levels. These measures could help society to live in a quiet and calm place and increase work productivity. In conclusion, This is a problem which can be solved with the assistance of general authorities and public awareness is crucial. It is generally believed that by doing this action, the world can reverse the stage it was a peaceful and relaxed environment about decades ago. In addition, would help to eliminate dangerous diseases which appear with the loud and unpleasant noises.