modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. this has have negative effect on their social lives.

Contemporary shapes of imparting namely email including messaging have decreased the quantify of time people pay out meeting with their friends, this has have a negative impact on their social existence. I strongly opine that, messaging and email can not influence on people's life and their relationships, cause of social medias, people can communicate with each other, even if, between them is a long distance. To begin with, messaging help us, to do not forget about our friends, even if, we are far away from our hometown and close for us people. We can talk with each other cause of email and messagings. In addition, if you are throwing a party such as, birthday bash, you can send an invitation letter to your friends, and thanks to email you can meet with your friends, therefore, messagings messages is a really good way to be in touch. Email and sending messages has a tons of bad sides too. First and foremost, even if, people are in the same town but they whatever chatting with each other, and do not meet, in this occasion, messagings messages can have an adverse effects on people's life. Plus, if person will stay at home, do not go out, and any relationships only at emails, person becomes closed. To conclude, my own view on the matter is, messaging and email have not bad affect on people's life. Thanks to email, people keep in touch with their close for them people, furthermore, we can not put a blame on social medias for making people's life more easier, and helping them to be in touch with each other.