All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having having a range of subjects is better for children's future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are some arguments between the parents that discuss about the kids should be learnt some social skills at school instead of studying numerous subjects, which some people believing is good for children's future. Although learning many subjects at school could set an important step for their further education, I believe that teaching community skills is more crucial and necessary for their life. On the one hand, some important subjects, such as math, science, physics, and chemistry should be paid attention to in the early studying process because they are quite useful in high school and give the students more choices and opportunities in their life. For instance, a student with a good knowledge of some necessary subjects can have a chance to choose their favourite job with a high income, these kids will not have limited options to choose their career and in a shortage of standard living. I believe that these kids will have unlimited choices to choose from, but they will get into some trouble in society without any solution thinking. On the other hand, children who have studied some social skills like problem-solving skills and communication skills will have more advantages in their later life. People who have learnt these skills while they're studying at school have more confidence than those who don't. They can show off themselves and be a leader if they have confidence, brave, and a good mindset to address any potential troubles. For example, some famous businessmen, such as Donald Trump and Jack Ma can lead their companies really well and they get lots of revenue every year through their leadership skills, independent thinking, and good problem-solving skills. They would not be successful if they lack these skills. I strongly believe that learning these skills at school is a necessary thing that could help kids in their future life. In conclusion, studying a variety of subjects can give children multiple options for their careers, but lacking Social skills can give them more trouble in later life.