As computers are being used more and more in education, there will soon be no role for the teacher in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The progress exists and must be achived in all spheres of a humanity’s activity. We consider an economic like one aspect of the global development, its importance in our world and could be neglected another different infrastructures to make priority on the exact sector, in accordance with the opinion of many governments. On the one hand, an economic’s evolution is crucial for people, because a lot of other activities depend on it. For instance, without the control of money’s turnover, our civilization couldn’t be managed at all. This sphere affords us to obsereve a market situation and also a possibility to count an expenditure and also to distribute a wealth. On the other hand, states haven’t to close their eyes on another aims. For example, there are fields, which must be sereved in progressive society like various areas of science, politics, law. These provide human’s stability and elaboration. A neglect can cause issues concern a nation’s existance and their attitude towards a government, due to delay of a country’s evaluation. Therefore problems emerge and like a result we obtain meetings and complainings from folks, owing to a local policy, which prefers to focus on own benefits. Such condition can’t be sustainable, and individuals have an appropriate worldview, who disagree with this complex deal and think, that other types of progress are equally significant for a state. In conclusion, I would like to express own opinion, that we haven’t to emphasize on one goal. Besides, human being should stick to an advancement in every field of environment, however, it’s difficult, but it doesn’t cancel the fact that organizations need to be encouraged, which handle these questions.