Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Other claim that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Provide specific reasons to develop your essay.

Some individuals believe that they are able to learn by themeselves than with a profesional. Other consider that it better to have a tutor. In this essay, I will disscus both aspects of this arguments and I will include my own opinion. First, nowaday due to time and high prices people prefer self-stuty. Furthermore, during learning by themselves individuals can make their schedule and they are able to study when theri there their have free time. For instance, after work or after weekend it can be propriate for their self-study. Moreover, person can make program for himself, because he knows his learning abilities. For example, if person takes any course it can be short term and the same time can be given several lessons wich individual can not cathc of them. Turning to the other side of the argument, in my opinion the professionals should help people who want to learn. Because, during learning byhimself himself person can meet any questions and it may be difficult to comprehend or to solve problem and it will be easy to cope with teacher. Besides, people may learn many unusefull unuseful data but it may be not essencial for that course. To conclude all mentioned above some people prefer learning bythemselves themselves due to lack of budget and time. Other believe guidance by profeccionals is important. In my view person should analysis and should decide for his situation.