Modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. This has had a negative effect on their social lives.

Modern ways of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time which is people spend on meeting with their friends. This has had a bad influence on their social life. I believe that spending a great deal of time with their phones may bring benefits,, still I see no great merit in that occasion. Initially, there are a number of advantages to using modern forms of communication. By using email or messaging, they can develop a broader outlook. This is because nowadays most people use their phones in order to keep in touch with their friends who lives in foreign countries. For example, the young generation has a particular liking for making friends from overseas these days, but their parents do not give them permission to go abroad. Now they are using actual ways of communication. As a result, they want to stay in touch with their friends. As well as it leads to forming a good relationship between them. Apart from,, this there might be types of people who do not like to talk with people face to face. Texting helps them to ease their feelings or fears. I, however, firmly believe that texting or using email could bring about negative implications for individuals. First of,all now most of the young people want to chat with their friends by using their email. Sometimes they meet face to face and at that time if they use their phones in front of them, then it just gets on their nerves. This is because everyone wants to be at the centre of attention. Therefore, they should turn off their phones during their conversation. Second of all, there are various people. Some of them are introverts. Their parents face difficulties to turn their introverted children into extroverted people. But, this type of communication makes it more challenging. Because thisof,now most citizens do like to stay at home and use their phones. Taking everything into account, children can benefit from the modern types of communication,,, still in my opinion, they will come across different problems.