Nowadays, we can see definite sign of surplus production in almost every industry sector and thus is leading to environmental damage. What is some possible solution to this situation?

In modern society, how chemical pollutants harm habitats has been proven over the years, as seen specifically in the industry sector. This waste material has a huge harm to our environment so this essay will tackle this trend with several solutions. Despite of circumstances, there are varieties of actions that individuals could take to face the problems. Firstly, an effective solution would be the limitation and restriction of producing industry. It is because factories have their own limit point which prevents producing system from over-making leading to pollution. Another reason make this solution affected is that by having strict rules, they are able to be banned and isolated. As reported by NguoiLaoDong newspaper, It has been 7 years since Fomasa had great destruction to the VietNam water environment when releasing waste material. The damage is noticeable that many countries agreed to isolate Famosa. The second measure would be for companies to cycle unreplaced- materials. It means the environmental damage might be decreased by reducing the misuse. For instance, when producing smartphones, the extra gear should be maintained to use for the next producing period. If companies recycle effectively, the pollutants will decrease and the profit will rise up dramatically. As diagnosed by Gia Dinh news, There are millions of waste that are pushed out to natural habit without any recycling, and statistics also show the potential revenue when utilising radically extra-materials. In conclusion, this phenomenon seems to be tackled easily by several methods. Personally, I hope people can aware of the consequence of polluted habits so they can protect it consciously