In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasis that their products are new in some ways. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It has been seen that individuals are making business through the advertisement by their new products which leads a huge profit. Even though it proves beneficial to emphasis business but i consider that it is a negative development because of waste of older gadgets and waste of precious money. In the modern era of science and technology, individuals are dwalling in 21st century and it is well known that most masses prefer to purchase new technology based gadgets even their older once are working on a wall condition which will be beneficial for those correporation corporation who want to earn huge amount of profit with their product that they have launched such as iPhone 14 as their are all similar features as in iPhone 13 even individuals tend to purchase new one due to trend. Indeed, in the United States of America, salers earned a massive amount by advertisement of iPhone which will based on latest technology, in order to show their status that how much they are financially strong due to this it proves beneficial for those who are gaining profit from their products. However, their are certain disadvantages of this trend. Firstly, it will impact on environment. Secondly, it is totally waste of precious money. For example, in California, Apple company makes iPhone which contains similar features as earlier iphones iPhones but their is one difference which is in design of mobile phone because of this people prafer to purchase new ones and older gadgets will create problems such if the old products will not be recycled then the matel body will impact on environment, which leads harmful future. Moreover, it is found that about 72 per cent folks went to purchase iPhone 14 pro max on the lunch day even though they have older iphones phones but they became crazy for those items so it is waste of money. In conclusion, advertisement for new products can be beneficial for business because of a huge profit but in my perspection, it is not only waste of money but it leads a harmful effect on environment which will spoil the future of upcoming generation.