Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarket have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a huge number of items are bought by consumers, especially packed with plastic covers, which are used to store the products for a longer period. However, several schools of individuals believe that it should be the responsibility of the owners to reduce production. Few thought that consumers should take the initiative to buy fewer items which are packed with high packaging. In this forthcoming essay, I shall explain my thoughts in detail. These days a large number of sellers are producing items which are having high packages and also which are consisting harmful gases. Few individuals assume that manufacturing companies should produce fewer commodities which are high-packing items, which do not have a positive impact on the earth and humans too. For instance, most of the material used for packing is plastic. Some irresponsible individuals won't keep those covers in the dust bin they throw in the cities. Some animals suffer from eating blindly those plastic waste, and some are lost their lives. Moreover, If the manufacturers produce the less number of packed commodities it definitely has a good impact on society. On the other hand, Several people believe that customers should buy commodities which are having less packing. Because less demand the production companies won't produce the items. Subsequently, It will keep away from the diseases which are caused by the harmful chemicals in high-packing items. For example, some people suffered from diseases like cancer because of using highly chemical goods. However, humans should avoid high-packing goods and it is better to start using natural and less-packing goods. In conclusion, I believe that Production companies and shops which is a better idea to stop producing high-packing goods which is helpful for the environment and saves the animals from dying out.