Some people feel that manufacturer and supermarket have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods.others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging Discuss both views and give your opinion

Certain people believed that it is the responsibility of  producers and shopping malls to limit the packaging of goods. Others think clients should not buy goods with too much customizing. This essay will throw light on both perspectives and In my opinion, I would say it is the job of the maker of an item to reduce the  number casing of goods. Admittedly, a shopper can decide not to purchase a good if it has a lot of wrapping because this may tend to increase the weight of the item for example, when you go to a mall to buy a wristwatch that is supposed to be handy and portable and you were given an object that occupies a whole polythene bag. You may not find this funny as this is not what you expected. In addition, take for instance this stuff will be sent to another location definitely the price will be higher than sending just the wristwatch alone. Nevertheless, it is the sole role of the manufacturer to remove excess packing on the goods. The maker should use the appropriate casing for the furnishings that will be succinct and will not be too much since they know the worth of the item. For instance, if the packing of the wristwatch is heavy and the purchaser decides to not buy it it will be a loss on the side of the retailer. In conclusion, the creator of a particular piece of equipment has the responsibility of decreasing the wrapping. Others believed that the shopper should not purchase such items. The extra cost of packing when transporting it to another location is on the side of the consumer. However, the manufacturer is in the best to position to do this.