Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods.Other argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging.Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many individuals opined that branding and rebranding of goods is the solely duty of producer and stores while other argued that consumers should not patronized commodities with excess packaging. This essay will discuss both views with relevant examples and give a conclusion. On the one hand, packaging of material is solely the duty of the company, but most producer will was to packaged their products in such a way that it will makes it attractive to the buyer, because of the competition in labour market. For instance, some individual prefer to purchase commodities that was well wrapped because they believe it looks presentable especially when they wants to present it as a gift. Also this increased the price of a product thus making it to be expensive than other goods lightly wrapped. On the other hand, customer should not patronized commodities that are excessively package this we enlightened the producer to reduce the way a product is been tied. For example,a particular item has highest patronage because it was  pocket friendly and lot of people brought it and the product was fantastic. In conclusion, when goods are packed in a fancy manner this increased patronized and consumer