Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals are of the opinion that producers and retailers are supposed to minimize the ways in which furnishings are packaged. Others disagree by saying that commerce should avoid purchasing products with a lot of packaging. I am of the opinion that manufacturers and retailers should reduce the way they package their furniture as it would lead to the customer not being satisfied and also it will reduce the number of people patronizing them. An explanation of both views will be discussed in this essay, with reasons and relevant examples and a logical conclusion would be drawn. To begin with, every organization have set up ways in which they want their products to be marketed and also presented. Producers should consider it a necessary thing to do as customer satisfaction is the top priority of any business. For instance, for individuals that sell home decorative pieces of equipment, most times it's difficult to transport a particular product you bought to your home, like the television, if the manufacturers can send people to install it at the house of the buyer, it would bring less discomfort and also boost the customer's moral to come and buy again. Also in supermarkets, most times if you did not come with your own private car, you would find it difficult to carry what you bought at home as you will be struggling with the nylon with which it is delivered. On the other hand, enterprises should also avoid purchasing furnishings with a lot of packaging, this might attract a lot of bills. Instead of buying it with the much packaging, a suggestion should be made on how the products can be dislodged without giving issue to consumers. I am of the opinion that those who deliver furniture at the supermarket and those who produce them should reduce the way they package property with reasons, that most businesses would end up being unsatisfied, and there will be a reduction in the number of commerce patronizing them. In conclusion, I agree with the notion that those who produce certain furnishings and those who sell them to consumers at the supermarket should make efforts to reduce the way furniture is being packaged, as it might produce negative feedback.