Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the the amount of packaging of goods Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals believed that producers and shopping malls are responsible for reduction in packaging products, whereas, others suggested that customer should stay away from good that has too much coverings. I believe that companies have the right to make choices. Buying good with lesser packs would reduce the cost and in addition, will be easy for carriage. This essay will discuss both sides with relevant examples. To begin with, people pointed out that heavily packaged products tends to be more expensive which is contrast to good with little or less coverings. For example,it is the duty of the producers to phase out the quantity of coverings used for good. Too many layers consumes a lot of material thereby making the cost of the product exorbitant. In addition, people opined that industry should desist from purchasing over-packaged items. Over-packaging will render equipment heavy and uneasy to carry. For instance, a friend of mine once bought a toy from a mall last month. It was so huge that he had to put it on his head. The gift was for his daughter's 5th birthday. family were waiting for the gift to be unwrapped just to have a glimpse of what the content could be, To their dismay, it was finally opened and a tiny rubber toy was laid at the centre of the gigantic cardboard cover. In conclusion, public have the opinion that manufacturing companies should cut down the extent of packaging material for their property, while others prefer that market should avoid buying such equipment. I'm of the opinion that over-packaged goods are not easy to carry and too expensive for the public to afford.