Some people feel that manufacturer and supermarket have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by the group of an individual that is a duty of producers and marketers to minimize the number of package goods but some people are not in support of this opinion. I concur with the opinion saying the amount of good packaging should be reduced as whatever the makers are packaging will definitely be paid for by consumers and might even reduce the quality of the product. This will be further explained in subsequent paragraphs and a conclusion will be drawn. To begin with, it is undeniable fact that the consumer will be at the receiving end of the charges spent on making the goods and due to this, there will an inflation on the goods. No producer will want to run into debt. Over packaged will not offer anything than to make the brands unaffordable to procure by the customers. For instance, a soap that is little packaged is sold for 500 nairas and the other stocks of the same quantity sells for 3000 nairas just because of over package. Although, on the other hand, the way an individual present whatever he has so also the way people will admire and cherish it. But at the same time products should be minimally packaged. Secondly, the majority of the apply packaged product are not as good as expected when open it. This is due to loss of focus on the product but rather on how they want to package and convince people to procure the goods. One clear example of this is a biscuit a friend bought for a child at the cost of 2500 naira which the expectation doesn't even meet what she got, the child eventually threw the product away and was satisfied with another product gotten for just a token. This is owing to so many things like diverse focused in the course of production aiming to present it with full packaging and consequently, some even get spoilt when masses can not afford to get it. Actually, not all the over-packaged product loses pleasure or spilt but majorly some of it does. In conclusion, I admit the producers and marketers should reduce the way of packaging of goods so masses can afford to procure it and to also prevent them from losing focused Change the form of the verb focus show examples on production.