In recent years a large number of highly professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer businesses are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Over the last few,years a big amount of high professionals such as doctors, engineers and IT experts from developing countries are moving to rich nations for better salary packages because of numerous reasons.I will articulate the possible causes with a plausible solution to tackle this problem in the following paragraphs. To commence with, the major problem is the lack of infrastructure. To explain, developing countries, do not have a proper infrastructure with advanced equipment like developed land such as America, Australia and Japan. For example, In developed,tribe engineers get an opportunity to advance their skills by working on new machines and IT specialists get a chance to work with Multinational companies such as Google or Microsoft and enhance their experience with more monetary benefits which is not possible in poor regions. Therefore, most pros like doctors, engineers and IT experts prefer Western countries over their home nations. Paradoxically, this brain drain can be controlled by taking some actions such as providing better opportunities by higher authorities. In other words, the government of developing countries can facilitate their well-educated citizens with great job opportunities and a better framework. Developing nation's governments can make alliances with Western countries and can set up large businesses in their countries which results in more employment. The best example of it is India, a decade ago most professionals were choosing developed countries over their home nation but now the Indian government has not only made better contacts with Multinational companies by providing them with benefits and also got help from developed region authorities. Today India is the fastest developing country. In conclusion, Although, professionals get good salary packages and better space in developed nations yet I believe that, government bodies can control this issue by providing better base and high salary package job opportunities to professionals.