Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Workforce of every cooperation is considered as its fountain. The large scale firms render comparatively more revenues to managers than other employees. Certain number of masses asserts it to be mandatory however, other schools of though reckon it as unjustified. This essay will shed light upon both aspects along with my perspective. First and foremost, the most prominent reason is that the directors of the companies have more responsibilities than their juniors. They supervise whole team to acquire productive results. Whether organisations award them with lucrative to company due to their efforts or not, but they definitely consider them responsible for any lose in the firm. Moreover, the qualification of higher ranked person and experience are also considered while appointing them. They have mastery in their respective field as compare to other members of organisation. Eventually, it is entirely relevant to allocate more income package to them. Moving further, the opponents of former view critics this discrimination. The supportive reason can be that other employees also worked hard for more productivity of their company. More specifically, they also work full-time to complete their task and even, it is impossible for the supervisor to accomplish the goals without the assistance of their subordinates. For instance, survey consumed in Axis bank of India showcased that manager usually achieve their targets by transferring it among their junior colleagues. In Conclusion, as per my opinion, it is requisite to give money according to their designation because it makes the workers competitive in nature so that they can compete with their peers to gain promotions and bonus and ultimately, they become more progressive.