THE EXCESSIVE USE OF COMPUTERS AND TELEVISIONS IS RETARDING THE GROWTH IN CHILDREN WHICH IS SHOWN IN RECENT STUDIES. HOW FAR DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE TO THIS STATEMENT?

In today's burgeoning world the upsurge in utilisation of computers and televisions are degrading the growth of the pupil.I somewhere side with this notion,Let us discuss this idea followed by my agreement in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, Youngsters nowadays are more into technology instead of physical exercise.To exemplify, there was a survey conducted by the National Sample Survey Office (New Delhi), which stated that 100 out of 200 adolescents are hinged over TV set or some other medium on air to relish their leisure time. Moreover, They are deteriorating their own health doing so, Parents should take care of their young ones and should remove their addiction by making physical action more exciting. Additionally, Physical life on the other hand will somewhere aid juveniles to develop their minds and ameliorate their physical health.To throw some forth light,there was an article published in "The Tribune" which stated that children who are into physical movement are more fragile and tend to be more active than youngsters who sit and watch television.To illustrate, doing some physical tasks is imperative as it is having multiple benefits and also they will help one to maintain a proper lifestyle. Furthermore,I totally agree with the fact that Computers and on air station are somewhere holding back children's growth.To elucidate, surfing technologies all day long is making them lazy.To illustrate,when my younger sister was in eighth grade and she use to come back from school and get in front of a television for long hours therefore my parents asked her to join a physical training game so that she can reduced her addiction. To encapsulate, it can be reiterated by the fact that adolescents should practice physical enterprise as a part of their lives nonetheless living without technology is next to impossible but excess of it is also dangerous.