Some people believe famous people’s support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. Others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some individuals that well-known characters provided aid to global associations and draw consideration to causes, while others believe popular personalities make the issues less valuable. This essay will discuss both notions along with my opinion. On the one hand, various international organisations take support from celebrities to popularise their events and to grab more scrutiny.To explicate, media and paps always follow them no matter where they are going as well as people also pay more attention to such events in which superstars are involved than those organised by ordinary individuals. For instance, Princess Diana championed the issues of land mills in the media, which led to solving the problem at an international level, which otherwise will remain an unsolved question. Thus, taking help from well-known characters can be helpful in popularising and grabbing more consideration for serious matters. On the other hand, the crowd argues that taking assistance from actors can prove invaluable to causes because sometimes, the public pay more attention to the superstars themselves rather than to the issues.To be precise, it's human nature to pay more scrutiny to those things only which are interesting and entertaining than serious and boring and with this, the public's concentration level starts declining if renowned characters are replaced with ordinary individuals. For example, a recent study shows that the moral values taught in social events which involve celebrities are usually ignored by the fans as their full concentration is grabbed by the actors. In conclusion, despite the disadvantage of lacking public interest in moral values.I believe it supports the associations at the supreme level which cannot be possible without the active participation of celebrities.