Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no a doubt these days that school is the most important enhancement to this society of human beings which has not only provided aground to produce great intellectuals but also better-learned people. It has been the temple where our young juniors can be given an exposure to various subjects, like history, geography, mathematics, and languages. In this,essay I am going to discuss important subjects and what is an interesting. Firstly, delving into the views of the former having an opinion that,the wisdom of the children shall be shaped in a more progressive way if they are allowed to focus on the subject by which they are more fascinated, has been proved quite accurate several times in the past. For example, if scientists like Edison and Robert Brown would have asked to study geography and languages, then they may not be turned up as great as they are today. Secondly, on the other hand some subjects it isn't necessary to learn for example, art and music some parents don't like our children to learn because they see more subjects as important like math or history. However, some parents the motivate children to be what went, like Pablo Picasso became the best artist in the world if he isn't studying art they would not about him. In conclusion, I personally behave that, young minds can choose and took to their parents what they went to be and find passionate to do and study.