Some people belive that learning mathematics at school redundant and should not be taught while others belive that it should remain a faundational subjects whether or nor it is used later in life. Discuss both views.

Nowadays the majority of parents prefer teaching mathematics while others think that it is an unimportant subject at school. This essay will analyze both sides of this paragraph. A growing number of parents believe that learning mathematics in different academic university should not be encouraged since it does not benefit the children in any way. This is because the skill gained from this subject is now done seamlessly by electronic gadgets, such as, mobile phones and computers. For instance, if a student eventually becomes a social worker there will be no instance where he will be to put his knowledge in algebra to use. On the other hand, other parents maintain that all children should be taught mathematics, regardless of its use when they become adults. They hold this view because of the positive impact of the course on children's intellect. Teaching people to solve problems in trigonometry, matrices and many others stimulate young minds to think outside of their comfort zone. Furthermore, young people's good potential in mathematics can be identified. To sum up, the role of mathematics in education today continues to be arguable. Although some people believe it is not essential and should be not passed through school programs,I think it increases students' mental capacity and helps us identify their strengths.