Some people think that computer games should be banned because they have a number of disadvantages. Other thinks that they have a lot of advantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although computer games are looked down by our modern society, still there are many people who believe it to be beneficial. Similar to the disadvantages of computer games, it contains some advantages too. On the one hand, children who play computer games is that the concentration and attention level of a person to a greater extent. Some says playing computer games are not just about pressing buttons. Some video games are required to have analytics skills to solve problems. This can help to improve their logical thinking skills. Secondly, research have shown playing computer games can effectively relief stress as a form of entertainment. On the other hand, children who constantly playing computer games without self-control often become too addictive to computer games. Secondly, Constant playing computer games has a tendency to cause various psychological disorders such as people who suffer from anxiety, stress or even depression. Additionally, while playing computer games are proved to improve concentration and decision making skills but on the other hand it can cause serious effect to their education. Finally, in my point of view computer games can help generate huge opportunities and sources of income for thousands of people. They are entertaining as well as develop our cognitive skills. However, excess of anything is bad so are computer games. It leads to many health problems and distracts us from our life goals In conclusion, despite people having different point of view about computer games. I believe it would be better for parents to keep an eye on their children when they are playing computer games when their brain haven't fully developed yet.