Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s globalized world, many families have been relocating abroad for better work opportunities. However, there are predominately two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently argues that migrating overseas with family is beneficial for children, while others advocate that it can be very tough for them. In this essay, I will examine both views, and I personally side with the former view. On the one side, there are myriad benefits for juveniles to move abroad with their family. The first and foremost, the most intrinsic one is that they have an opportunity to learn a new culture and language, which can broaden their horizon and increase their awareness of global issues. Similarly, they may be exposed to better educational and career prospects unavailable in their home country. Also, it can foster independence and resilience in them, helping them to develop new skills. On the other side, various factors make some people advocate that it can bring challenges to minors. The primary reason is the impact on children's emotional well-being. It can be stressful and overwhelming for them, especially for younger toddlers who struggle to adapt to a new culture. They may experience the feeling of loneliness and isolation, mainly if they are unable to maintain their friendship with their friends. Finally, changing to a new school can have an adverse effect on their academic score, leading to stress and tension that can alleviate their creativity. In my opinion, the idea of going abroad with children can benefit the younger depends upon several circumstances. Firstly, their age and personality should be taken into consideration. The ones who are outgoing and adaptable can thrive in a new environment, while those who are introverted and anxious may find it challenging. Also, if the family has access to great resources and a strong community network, it can enhance their experience and can make them gregarious individuals. To conclude, after having a myopic outlook of both views, it can be stated that even though moving to a foreign country can offer benefits to juveniles, it is not without challenges. Ultimately, the decision to migrate to another country should be taken into account after considering individual needs and family needs.