How does climate change impact biodiversity and ecosystems, and what can be done to mitigate its effects?

As a recent catastrophe, climate crisis has a number of implications on every sectors such as biodiversity and environment. This essay will elucidate some impacts of the previous trend on biodiversity and ecosystems. Then, there will be straightforward measures which can be implemented to obliterate this event. To begin with, when global temperature increases exponentially, multitudinous endemic animals and plants can face extinction. It can happen in view of majority of them do not have capable ability to survive in the middle of climate change. For instance, corals will alter their outlook into white when ocean temperature starts to heat. Based on marine biology studies, the earlier state is a sign that they are suffering. Consequently, when they are unable to live longer, it can corrode the chain food, particularly marine population which live near to seashore corals which will cause continous effect due to they do not have supporting biome for their existence. Turning to mitigation, people and authority can work together to ensure that the previous catastrophe stops. For example, public policymakers are able to construct regulations which will disallow corporations to release hazardous emmision emissions like CFC and Carbon Monoxide which have contributed global warming into the atmosphere. Moreover, socities can determine to select public vehicle rather than their own cars to minimize carbon footprint in the air. As a result, the previous collaboration will have probability to cease numerous effects of climate change. From all the aforementioned, biosphere systems can suffer when climate alters continously which can create the mass extinction inasmuch as every living creatures cannot survive without other species. To cease this issue, the government can regulate to forbid detrimental emmisions and citizens can prefer mass transportation to stop climate crisis.