Universities should take the same number of men and women in each major. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's flourishing world gender equality is imperative for each and every institution,Well some part of society opines that colleges should admit an equal quantity of males as well as females in each course.I firmly agree with this notion, as each and everyone has equal rights to grasp knowledge.Let us discuss these ideas in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, Top-notch educational institutions nowadays provide a quota for girls students, therefore because of this some great male students aren't able to secure their places for a particular course.To throw some forth light, studies are a crucial part of each and everyone present in the surroundings, everyone craves that whether rich or poor, women or men.To illustrate,there was an article published by 'The Tribune stated that the National Institute of Fashion Technology had kept their 30 per cent quota reserved for girl students, well this means they can even take admissions other than 30 per cent but no one other than girls can take reservation from that 30 per cent. Furthermore, the value of education should not differ according to gender as many study centres offer a scholarship to a girl student for no other reason but for the reason they are female. Additionally, Some males out there are also suffering from financial crises due to which they are unable to complete their higher education.To elucidate, there was a survey conducted by the National Sample Survey Office (New Delhi) which stated that 100 out of 200 of the total population are boys who are very much eager to study but lack behind because of their financial crises. To encapsulate, it can be reiterated that the poor have no gender so each and everyone around them has the right to study therefore Universities should admit the same number of males as well as females in a particular course without any partiality.